Biodegradable Scouring Pad

$7.00 USD
Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable
Quantity

Scouring pad made of 100% loofah. This plant is related to cucumber and zuccini. The Loofah is organically and sustainably cultivated in Spain. No spraying is used and irrigation is done using natural rain and recycled thermal water. During manufacture, no chemicals are used, but only 43-degree thermal water softens the fibre.

When the scouring pad is soaked, it becomes softer and larger. It works on all surfaces and it does not scratch or destroy any material. It is ideal for use as a kitchen scouring pad or general scouring pad. The scoring pad lasts about 4-6 months depending on the use.

Clean the scouring pad by placing it in boiling water with mild washing-up liquid. Rinse it and let it air dry, use the handle. If it changes colour or becomes too soft, it is time to put it on the compost.


Length 12,5 cm
Width 8,3 cm

Detailed information

This product is shipping within 1-2 days.

Buy It With

Luxury Matches "Mediterranean blue"

Out of stock

Buy It With

Shower Bar Nr. 3 "Jardin d'Agrumes"

Out of stock

Buy It With

Shea Butter Soap "Lemon Verbena"

Out of stock

About Les Choses Simples

For Olivia & Thomas, creating Les Choses Simples was about...

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Free shipping

for orders above 80€

Fast shipping

within 24 hours on work days

Respect the planet

natural products, packing without plastic

Livraison offerte à partir de 50€ d'achats
Eponge à gratter compostable

Eponge à gratter compostable

Prix régulier €8.40 Solde

Eponge à gratter en 100% loofah. Cette plante est apparentée au concombre et à la courgette. Elle est cultivée de façon biologique et responsable en Espagne. Sans pesticides, et l'arrosage se fait en n'utilisant que l'eau de pluie et de l'eau thermale recyclée. Aucun ingrédient chimique n'est utilisé pendant la transformation de la plante en produit, seulement de l'eau thermale chauffée à 43 degrés qui ramollit la fibre.

Quand l'éponge est mouillée, elle se ramollit et s'agrandit. Elle est utile pour nettoyer toutes les surfaces, elle ne fait pas de rayures. Elle peut également être utilisée pour faire la vaisselle. Vous pourrez l'utiliser pendant 4 à 6 mois. 

Pour la nettoyer, placez-la dans de l'eau bouyante avec un peu de liquide vaisselle doux. Rincez et laissez sécher. Quand l'éponge change de couleur ou devient trop molle, vous pouvez la mettre au compost.

Longueur: 12,5 cm

Largeur: 8,5 cm

Fabriqué en Suède.